Featured Events

Jonathan Yeo: SKIN DEEP

Saturday 10 March until Sunday 17 June
Bowes Museum 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Phill Jupitus "Juplicity"

Saturday 21 April
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Saturday 12 May
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Richard Herring "Oh Frig, I'm 50!"

Saturday 19 May
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Rich Hall's Hoedown

Thursday 07 June
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Heidi Talbot and John McCusker

Saturday 09 June
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: George Egg "DIY Chef"

Saturday 23 June
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Chris Washington & Tom Houghton

Sunday 01 July
Scarth Hall 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

The Castle Players - Macbeth

Tuesday 10 July until Saturday 14 July
Bowes Museum 
There is a charge for this event.

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Edinburgh Festival Preview Day

Saturday 14 July
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Edinburgh Preview Day (Lauren Pattison and other show tbc)

Saturday 21 July
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Gyles Brandreth "Break A Leg!"

Saturday 28 July
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Gary Delaney "Gagster's Paradise"

Saturday 08 September
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Simon Evans: Genius

Tuesday 25 September
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Zoe Lyons

Thursday 15 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Designer Makers Christmas Market

Saturday 17 November until Sunday 18 November
Witham 
This event is free.

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Daniel Sloss: X

Wednesday 21 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Jason Cook & Glen Roughhead

Friday 07 December
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Let it Snow - Two Small Christmas Pictures

Friday 07 December until Friday 07 December
Bowes Museum 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy - Andrew Maxwell: Showtime

Thursday 09 May
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details