Featured Events

LEGO: Building the Bowes Museum

Saturday 25 May until Sunday 13 October
Bowes Museum 
There is a charge for this event.

Full Details

Mr Foxx's Gin Fest

Saturday 31 August
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Beatlemania

Friday 06 September
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comdy - Mark Watson: The Infinite Show

Saturday 14 September
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

My Mountain Life - Simon Yates

Wednesday 09 October
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: John Kearns - Double Take and Fade Away

Saturday 12 October until Saturday 12 October
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Nick Helm - Phoenix From The Flames

Saturday 19 October until Saturday 19 October
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Lost Voice Guy I'm Only In It For The Parking

Tuesday 29 October until Tuesday 29 October
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Daliso Chaponda - Blah Blah Blacklist

Saturday 02 November until Saturday 02 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Pitmen Poets

Sunday 03 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

The Hard Road to Everest

Wednesday 06 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: JACK DEE - Off The Telly

Tuesday 12 November until Tuesday 12 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Designer Makers Christmas Market

Friday 15 November until Saturday 16 November
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Hedda Gabler presented by The Castle Players

Friday 22 November until Saturday 23 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

Full Details

Yorkshire Shepherdess Amanda Owen

Tuesday 26 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

Full Details

Blazin' Fiddles

Friday 29 November
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Andy Parsons - Healing The Nation

Friday 06 December
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Gary Delaney - Gagster's Paradise

Saturday 15 February
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Lou Sanders - Say Hello to Your New Step-Mummy

Friday 06 March
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: The Thinking Drinkers - Heroes of Hooch

Friday 03 April
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details