Featured Events

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Chris Washington and Heidi Regan: Fresh From The Fringe

Saturday 20 January
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

British Mountaineering Legend Alan Hinkes OBE, spoken word and film screening

Tuesday 30 January
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

Full Details

Barnard Castle Farmers Market

Saturday 03 February
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Roughead and Cook: Jason Cook with Glen Roughead

Friday 23 February
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Bobby Mair: Loudly Insecure

Friday 02 March
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Barnard Castle Farmers Market

Saturday 03 March
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Alun Cochrane "Alunish Cochranish"

Sunday 11 March
Scarth Hall 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Lucy Porter: "Choose Your Battles"

Friday 06 April
Witham 
This event is free.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Phill Jupitus "Juplicity"

Saturday 21 April
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Mark Steel: Every Little Thing's Gonna Be Alright

Saturday 12 May
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Richard Herring "Oh Frig, I'm 50!"

Saturday 19 May
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Rich Hall's Hoedown

Thursday 07 June
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: George Egg "DIY Chef"

Saturday 23 June
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Edinburgh Festival Preview Day

Saturday 14 July
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Edinburgh Previews (Lauren Pattison and other show tbc)

Saturday 21 July
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Gyles Brandreth "Break A Leg!"

Saturday 28 July
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Funny Way To Be Comedy: Gary Delaney "Gagster's Paradise"

Saturday 08 September
Witham 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details

Let it Snow - Two Small Christmas Pictures

Friday 07 December until Friday 07 December
Bowes Museum 
There is a charge for this event.

event image

Full Details